Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim MacDonald

Kim MacDonald

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim MacDonald
"Courtney helped me transfer my auto insurance from out of state. She was thorough, explained differences in car insurance from the state I moved from, and looked for opportunities to help me save money or optimize my coverage."
Profile photo of Simone Simms

Simone Simms

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Simms
"I spoke to Bianca for our appointment and she was great not pushy and helped me to understand things I needed as well as things I wanted she is great to work with."
Profile photo of Trevor Bergen

Trevor Bergen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Bergen
"Courtney is fantastic. She answer every question I have, makes time for me whenever I need it, and finds ways to save me money. She always takes great care of me and treats me like an old friend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Sessanta

Kimberly Sessanta

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sessanta
"Bianca was super helpful and very knowledgeable! The best of the best!"
Profile photo of lairtoya mcnealy

lairtoya mcnealy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lairtoya mcnealy
"Courtney is the best!!! Whenever I call and have questions, She is there to answer them… Thank you"
Profile photo of Shante Milburn

Shante Milburn

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Milburn
"Bianca, Courtney, and Kristy are literally the nicest people ever. Give them raises please"
Profile photo of christa ubel

christa ubel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christa ubel
"A refreshing experience. Bianca was very helpful, articulate and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nadya Krause

Nadya Krause

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadya Krause
"Great experience speaking with Bianca at the State Farm office in Hellertown this morning. Bianca was very thorough throughout our conversation making sure to review our auto policy and ask about any coverages we didn't have on our policy. Highly recommend the team at this office as they make the process of obtaining and reviewing an auto policy seamless and stress free."
Profile photo of Diane Kern

Diane Kern

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kern
"Bianca was wonderful. Very helpful and answered all my questions. I have been with state farm my whole life and have never had an issues when filing a claim."
Profile photo of Tami Landis

Tami Landis

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Landis
"I spoke with Courtney from Jim Gardner's office. She helped me understand some of the coverages that were on my policy and other insurance needs that I had. She is amazing and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kyle H

Kyle H

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle H
"Bianca was a great help with adding a newly purchased vehicle to my account. Quick and easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colin Krause

Colin Krause

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Krause
"I have had some problems over the few years of me driving but that's expected I was being helped today by a person named Bianca who helped me resolve the problems with one of my vehicles and was nothing but kind, informative, and helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Ebelhauser

Deborah Ebelhauser

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ebelhauser
"Today Bianca in the Hellertown office was a TREMENDOUS help! Not only with the details of my account changes but with her caring personality and kind attention to detail....and I REALLY needed that today.💝 Thank you Bianca and State Farm."
Profile photo of Mario Rosati

Mario Rosati

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rosati
"My service was great..I look forward to using my agency for many years"
Profile photo of Jake Edwards

Jake Edwards

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Edwards
"Thank you Jim and Courtney for your customer service and help in assisting me with all of my questions and concerns!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Kompass

Suzanne Kompass

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Kompass
"Hunter Beck was absolutely the very best! He was immediately very kind, personable and helpful. He explained every aspect of my policy with clarity , patience and extremely thorough. It was such an enjoyable experience. He would be an asset to any company. I’m extremely grateful for the care and time he took with me resulting in a fantastic rate. I congratulate this agency for having such an exceptional and articulate gentleman. Happy to call this branch of State Farm my new “ good neighbor” 😊🙏🏻!"
Profile photo of nora reinhard

nora reinhard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nora reinhard
"Bianca was a great help to me with our son’s insurance and helped us get a discount for good grades and additional policy. She was patient and thoroughly explained the billing for policy."
Profile photo of Jeff Dzikoski

Jeff Dzikoski

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dzikoski
"Courtney has been absolutely amazing in helping me get some minor issues sorted out with my wife’s and my policies. It’s so nice to work with the same rep consistently and she always has such an amazing attitude."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom M
"I had a couple of issues and Courtney was extremely helpful. She was pleasant and courteous as well as knowledgeable to respond to my questions and take care of my concerns. Very appreciative."
Profile photo of Adrian Martens

Adrian Martens

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Martens
"Courtney was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Paul Antola

Paul Antola

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Antola
"Bianca was a tremendous help getting my car insurance set up. She knew the right questions and was able to “give” me her perspective as opposed to telling me the options and leaving me in the deep end. I really appreciated her candor and clarity. I couldn’t suggest a better agent or agency!"
Profile photo of Corey Dion

Corey Dion

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Dion
"Great experience with Courtney Codd! I've been using the same insurance for a long time as a change always felt daunting. Courtney couldn't have made the process smoother. She was able to help with multiple policies and I ended up saving money as well!"
Profile photo of Leslie Hynes

Leslie Hynes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hynes
"Courtney is such a pleasure every time we speak with her! Very valuable employee you have with her! Thank you for the great service!!"
Profile photo of Mario Casanova

Mario Casanova

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Casanova
"Bianca is the best. She helped me get the best policy on my coverage and made sure I was satisfied. She is polite, knowledgeable and provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Luis Grullon

Luis Grullon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Grullon
"My agent Bianca is always very helpful and professional she makes me feel like I matter as a client always checking up on me and making sure everything is OK and up to date I appreciate this hospitality thank you Bianca and your State Farm team."