Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Gardner

4.6 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rahmat Hidayat

Rahmat Hidayat

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's really saving money, easy and fast respond"
Profile photo of Chris Castellano

Chris Castellano

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a great help today in assisting me and a mutual client get there new insurance figured out. Super fast work!"
Profile photo of Ansley Bailey

Ansley Bailey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful for Sydney and the entire team at Jim Gardner’s office!"
Profile photo of jared henry

jared henry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was great and so patient with me while explaining my options for policies! If you’re in need of an agent I highly recommend her along with this agency!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Spell

Tabitha Spell

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is amazing! She was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns! A+"
Profile photo of Vanessa Spamer

Vanessa Spamer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Gardners team is absolutely fantastic! I’ve been with this office for years and they’ve always been very helpful, kind, and quick to respond if I needed anything. Courtney is my favorite in the office!"
Profile photo of Jay Smith

Jay Smith

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates for home n auto.glad I made the switch"
Profile photo of Curt Kaucher

Curt Kaucher

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, helpful and competitive."
Profile photo of Adam Blose

Adam Blose

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"There are not enough great things I can say about this staff. Very helpful and always there to help no matter the problem. Thank you Jim and team"
Profile photo of Beth G

Beth G

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is great, always so helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of James Metsopulos

James Metsopulos

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and helpful service. Answered any questions I had, and gave me several options/quotes to choose from."
Profile photo of lance fisher

lance fisher

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Does all of my insurance, local, and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Shane Baconator

Shane Baconator

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome attention to detail and these people go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met!"
Profile photo of Jodi Albanese

Jodi Albanese

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice"
Profile photo of Noa Yael Rosenberg

Noa Yael Rosenberg

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jim and his office all take care of my policies and my family, which gives me the peace of mind I need. We are so impressed with their professionalism, willingness to help, and flexibility. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Hoch

Jenna Hoch

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Such a personable & professional agent. Helped out my fiancé alot with his life and car insurance. Definitely will be giving him my business."
Profile photo of JD Whitesell

JD Whitesell

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Transferred one policy over and bundled with another existing policy for a discount. Agents were very helpful over phone and stayed late to meet with me at a convenient time. Very easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Narsh Sunkara

Narsh Sunkara

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nice people always"
Profile photo of Chris Fiorot

Chris Fiorot

March 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agent and his team are awesome! Not pushy and very informative and educated in the insurance and financial services fields. Call them for all your needs! I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!"