Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Gardner

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karon Liggins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good morning I would like to thank Jim Gardner from state farm insurance for doing a wonderful job for filling my needs for auto insurance . Mr Gardner was very professional, knowledge and understanding towards my desire and was determined to get the job done. Jim explained everything in detail helped me everything step of the way and saved me tons of money bringing on to the team I recommend Mr Gardner to anyone looking for better insurance thank you again Jim."

Anthony Maimone

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, Easy, And AFFORDABLE!!! Gieco tried bumping me up to $2872 (thats not a misprint) for 6 months of top auto coverage, Jim Gardner's State Farm matched the top coverage for $721!!! Talked with agent Robert B. on the phone and he was the best!!! Top Notch! Also gave me a great deal on Renters Insurance! Highly Recommend!"

john c

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got auto insurance here coming from nationwide & geico before. Didn’t like the fact that they wanted to monitor my driving in order for me to get a discount but whatever I did it. State Farm was no different but was recommended by a family friend. I tried to setup this “drive safe & save” on one of my cars and it apparently didn’t work. I travel for work so I’ve been away for several weeks & come to find out they retro charged me and were unwilling to do anything about it. This is exactly the same reason why I left nationwide and geico and will be considering leaving State Farm as well."

Rahmat Hidayat

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's really saving money, easy and fast respond"

Chris Castellano

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a great help today in assisting me and a mutual client get there new insurance figured out. Super fast work!"

jared henry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney was great and so patient with me while explaining my options for policies! If you’re in need of an agent I highly recommend her along with this agency!"

Tabitha Spell

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is amazing! She was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns! A+"

Vanessa Spamer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Gardners team is absolutely fantastic! I’ve been with this office for years and they’ve always been very helpful, kind, and quick to respond if I needed anything. Courtney is my favorite in the office!"

Jay Smith

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates for home n auto.glad I made the switch"

Curt Kaucher

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, helpful and competitive."

Adam Blose

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"There are not enough great things I can say about this staff. Very helpful and always there to help no matter the problem. Thank you Jim and team"

Beth G

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is great, always so helpful and pleasant."

James Metsopulos

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and helpful service. Answered any questions I had, and gave me several options/quotes to choose from."

lance fisher

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Does all of my insurance, local, and easy to deal with"

Shane Baconator

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome attention to detail and these people go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met!"

Jodi Albanese

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Noa Yael Rosenberg

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jim and his office all take care of my policies and my family, which gives me the peace of mind I need. We are so impressed with their professionalism, willingness to help, and flexibility. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Jenna Hoch

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Such a personable & professional agent. Helped out my fiancé alot with his life and car insurance. Definitely will be giving him my business."

JD Whitesell

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Transferred one policy over and bundled with another existing policy for a discount. Agents were very helpful over phone and stayed late to meet with me at a convenient time. Very easy to work with!!!"

Narsh Sunkara

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nice people always"

Chris Fiorot

March 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"This agent and his team are awesome! Not pushy and very informative and educated in the insurance and financial services fields. Call them for all your needs! I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!"